Club Directory

Club Directory

Bluestone Club

750 Garbers Church Rd,  Harrisonburg VA 22801

School Year Program

Callie White, Director

cwhite@bgchr.org

Club Phone: (540) 434-6060

Simms Pre_Teen Club

Lucy Simms Center
620 Simms Avenue, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

School Yr (serves Keister, Skyline, Smithland, Spotswood, Thomas Harrison and Waterman) and Summer Programs (all City Schools)

Shamika Hayes,  Director

shayes@bgchr.org

Club Phone: (540) 421-2722

Elkton Club

302 West B St.

Elkton, VA 22827

School and Summer Programs (serves Elkton, Riverbend, Elkton Middle)

Lauren Hammer, Director

lhammer@bgchr.org

Club Phone: (540) 908-5635

South River Club

2101 Elm Ave, Grottoes, VA 24441

School and Summer Programs

Kevin Jones, Director

kjones@bgchr.org

Club Phone (540) 249-0111

Plains Club

225 American Legion Road, Timberville, VA 22853

School and Summer Programs (serves Plains, John C Myers, and Hillyard)

TBD, Director/ Darlene Lohr, Asst. Director

dlohr@bgchr.org

Club Phone (540) 896-3310

Stone Spring Club

1575 Peach Grove Avenue, Harrisonburg VA 22801

School Year Program

Callie White, Director

cwhite@bgchr.org

Club Phone: (540) 434-6060

The Club - Teen Center

620 Simms Ave, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

School Year and Summer Programs  (ages 13-18)

Joel Simms, Director

 jsimms@bgchr.org

Club Phone (540) 421-2041