Club Directory

Club Directory

Simms Center

Lucy Simms Center

After School and

Summer Programs

620 Simms Avenue

Shamika Hayes,  Director

shayes@bgchr.org

(540) 434-6060 ext 0109

Teen Center

620 Simms Ave, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

After School and

Summer Programs

Kevin Jones, Director

kjones@bgchr.org

Cell (540) 560-9437

Club Phone (540) 434-6060

ext 0111

South River Club

2101 Elm Ave, Grottoes, VA 24441

Before and After School, and Summer Programs

Emily Mangan, Director

emangan@bgchr.org

Club Phone (540) 249-0111

Elkton

302 West B St. Elkton, VA 22827

Before and After School, and Summer Programs 

Joey Baugher, Director

jbaugher@bgchr.org

Cell: (540)830-1716

Stone Spring

1575 Peach Grove Avenue, Harrisonburg VA 22801

After School

Joel Simms, Director

 jsimms@bgchr.org

Cell Phone (540) 607-1711

Plains Club

225 American Legion Road, Timberville, VA 22853

Before and After School, and Summer Programs

Mallory Marshall,  Director

mmarshall@bgchr.org

Cell (434) 665-2287

Club Phone (540) 896-3310

Spotswood

400 Mountain View Drive,  Harrisonburg VA 22801

After School

Joel Simms, Director

 jsimms@bgchr.org

Cell Phone (540) 607-1711