11215527_834019723319635_1456194049262264068_n

Simms Center

Lucy Simms Center

After School and Summer Programs

620 Simms Avenue

Felicia Hayes,  Director

fhayes@bgchr.org - (540) 434-6060 ext 0109

22499024_1714377755283823_3398121686521583382_o

Elkton Club

302 West B St. Elkton, VA 22827

Before and After School, and Summer Programs 

Joey Baugher, Director

jbaugher@bgchr.org

Cell (540) 830-1716

 

summer 1 plains first day

Plains Club

225 American Legion Road, Timberville, VA 22853

Before and After School, and Summer Programs

Mallory Marshall,  Director

mmarshall@bgchr.org

Cell (434) 665-2287

Club Phone (540) 896-3310

2nd newsltter south river pam mason and baylor

South River Club

2101 Elm Ave, Grottoes, VA 24441

Before and After School, and Summer Programs

Sara Brown,  Director

sbrown@bgchr.org

Club Phone (540) 249-0111


 

teens foosball august

Teen Center

620 Simms Ave, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

After School and Summer Programs

Kevin Jones, Director

kjones@bgchr.org

Cell (540) 560-9437

Club Phone (540) 434-6060 ext 0111

IMG_2302.jpg stone spring MVP january

Stone Spring

1575 Peach Grove Avenue, Harrisonburg VA 22801

After School 

Joel Simms, Director

 jsimms@bgchr.org

Cell Phone (540)  830-1716

spotswood october

Spotswood

400 Mountain View Drive,  Harrisonburg VA 22801

After School 

Joel Simms, Director

 jsimms@bgchr.org

Club Phone (540) 607-1711